Marine Forecasts

Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Monday 19 to 0600 Tuesday 20 February, 2024
627 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 15 to 0600 Friday 16 February, 2024
641 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Tuesday 13th to 0600 Wednesday 14th February, 2024
640 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 07th to 0600 Thursday 08th February, 2024
636 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 07th to 0600 Thursday 08th February, 2024
636 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 01st February to 0600 Friday 02nd February, 2024
558 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Sunday 28 January, 2024.
313 KB    .pdf    2 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 24 January, 2024
289 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 18 to 0600 Friday 19 January, 2024
549 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Tuesday 16 January, 2024
292 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 12 January, 2024
305 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Sunday 07th January, 2024
312 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Friday 05th to 0600 Saturday 06th January, 2024
555 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 04th January, 2024
311 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Weather Forecast for Wednesday 03rd to Thursday 04th January, 2024
406 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Weather Forecast for Wednesday 03rd to Thursday 04th January, 2024
406 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 03rd January, 2024
302 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Saturday 30th December, 2023
310 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 28th to 0600 Friday 29th December, 2023
554 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 22nd December, 2023
309 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 21st December, 2023
320 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Tuesday 19th to 0600 Wednesday 20th December, 2023
542 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 18th December, 2023
315 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Sunday 17th 2023
551 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 15th December, 2023
558 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 14th December, 2023
558 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 13 to 0600 Thursday 14 December, 2023
554 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 13th December, 2023
565 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Monday 11th to 0600 Tuesday 12th December, 2023
552 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 11th December, 2023
560 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Sunday 10th December, 2023
562 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Saturday 09th December, 2023
569 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Friday 8th to 0600 9th Saturday December, 2023.
582 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 07th to 0600 Friday 08th December, 2023
558 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 07th December, 2023
308 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 06th December, 2023
307 KB    .pdf    2 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Tuesday 05 to 0600 Wednesday 06 December, 2023
640 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Monday 04th to 0600 Tuesday 05th December, 2023
645 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Sunday 03 to 0600 Monday 04 December, 2023
648 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Saturday 02nd December, 2023
299 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Friday 01 to 0600 Saturday 02 December, 2023
630 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 29th to 0600 Thursday 30th November, 2023
638 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 29 November, 2023
303 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Tuesday 28 November, 2023
318 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Monday 27 to 0600 Tuesday 28 November, 2023
466 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 27 November, 2023
411 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Saturday 25 November, 2023
313 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Friday 24th to 0600 Saturday 25th November, 2023
475 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 24 November, 2023
327 KB    .pdf    2 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 23 to 0600 F riday 24 November, 2023
462 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 22nd November, 2023
312 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Tuesday 21st to 0600 Wednesday 22nd November, 2023
469 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Tuesday 21 November, 2023
310 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Sunday 19 to 0600 Monday 20 November, 2023
462 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 20 November, 2023
412 KB    .pdf    2 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Friday 17th to 0600 Saturday 18th November, 2023
471 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 17 November, 2023
313 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 16 to 0600 Friday 17 November, 2023
569 KB    .pdf    1 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 15th November, 2023.
390 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 15 to 0600 Thursday 16 November, 2023
470 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 16 November, 2023
318 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Thursday 16th to 0600 Friday 17th November, 2023.pdf
569 KB    .pdf    0 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Monday 13th to 0600 Tuesday 14th November, 2023
467 KB    .pdf    5 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 13 November, 2023.
293 KB    .pdf    5 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 21st July, 2022.
490 KB    .pdf    4 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 25th July, 2022.
507 KB    .pdf    11 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Tuesday 26th July, 2022.
511 KB    .pdf    5 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday 27th July, 2022.
513 KB    .pdf    7 Downloads
August 2022 Monthly Climate Outlook
1 KB    .pdf    27 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 8 August, 2022.
449 KB    .pdf    4 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 15th August, 2022
515 KB    .pdf    6 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Tuesday 23 to 0600 Wednesday 24 August, 2022.
788 KB    .pdf    11 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Sunday 28th to 0600 Monday 29th August, 2022.
784 KB    .pdf    9 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Tuesday 30 August, 2022.
540 KB    .pdf    5 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Wednesday
524 KB    .pdf    9 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 26 September, 2022
608 KB    .pdf    21 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 03rd October, 2022.
518 KB    .pdf    12 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 06th October 2022.
513 KB    .pdf    9 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Friday 14th October, 2022.
518 KB    .pdf    8 Downloads
Day_forecast_for_fishermen_on_Lake_Victoria_from_0600_to_1800_Tuesday
497 KB    .pdf    7 Downloads
Day_forecast_for_fishermen_on_Lake_Victoria_from_0600_to_1800_Thursday
556 KB    .pdf    11 Downloads
Day_forecast_for_fishermen_on_Lake_Victoria_from_0600_to_1800_Monday
536 KB    .pdf    13 Downloads
Day_forecast_for_fishermen_on_Lake_Victoria_from_0600_to_1800_Wednesday
529 KB    .pdf    9 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 5 January, 2023.
307 KB    .pdf    6 Downloads
Night forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 1800 Wednesday 11th to 0600 Thursday 12th January, 2023.
488 KB    .pdf    7 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 02nd February, 2023.
315 KB    .pdf    14 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Monday 25th July, 2022
507 KB    .pdf    193 Downloads
Day forecast for fishermen on Lake Victoria from 0600 to 1800 Thursday 21st July, 2022
490 KB    .pdf    903 Downloads