Members of the Board of Directors (BoD) for Uganda National Meteorological Authority (UNMA) are:

Dr. Robert. K. Rutaagi: Chairperson

Prof. Elizabeth Opiyo

Mr. Stephen Magezi. A. K

Ms. Anita Kigonya

Dr. Adam Sebbit

Mr. Eliphaz Bazira


Supported by the GIZ/USAID PROJECT:
Strengthening Meteorological Products, Services and Use in the Agriculture and Water Sectors.